Skip To Main Content

Welcome to the SMS Guidance Department

You will find information about School Counseling and Psychology services at SMS here.  As a team, we work to understand and uncover student strengths and to target any weaknesses that may be barriers to student success at school. We value each and every member of our school community and welcome your input regarding how your student can be best supported in school.

 

GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT STAFF

Mrs. Patty Bendzuck Guidance Secretary   440.572.7088 pbendzuck@scsmustangs.org
Mrs. Elissa Ray School Counselor GR 6 440.268.5292 eray@scsmustangs.org
Mrs. Kristen Gerber School Counselor GR 7 440.268.5924 kgerber@scsmustangs.org
Mrs. Stacy Pietrocini School Counselor GR 8 440.268.5666 spietrocini@scsmustangs.org
Mrs. Amy Hofmann Psychologist GR 6 440.268.5268 ahofmann@scsmustangs..org
Mr. Jeremy Ryman Psychologist GR 7 & 8 440.268.5348 jryman@scsmustangs.org

 

 

INFORMATION